new-forest-pony
©P.Romero New Forest Pony. Hampshire, UK

Mirror

7 thoughts on “

    1. That’s very kind of you, Gina. I was just very lucky to be in the right place at the right time. It was an intimate and poetic moment in the life of this beautiful creature and his family, I hope I won’t forget now.

      Liked by 2 people

    1. “The Earth”, explained Yann Arthus Bertrand, “is art, the photographer is only a witness.” I truly believe so, Dunelight; the credit goes to Nature. 😉
      Thank you for your kind comment.

      Like

    1. I am indeed! Hampshire is a gorgeous land that has taught me how to love and be loved in return. Living in this corner of the world is an enormous and truly undeserved privilege I try to pay for by loving it deeply, and by looking after our surroundings the best I can. 😉

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

